Login      Sitemap     Contact Us                           
Home Donors Individual Contributors
Individual Contributors
The following individual contributors to the SCILET Endowment Fund have kept in touch with the Centre’s work consistently over the years.  They have visited the Centre in person, in some cases coming back repeatedly, and have shown their involvement in the Centre’s activities through their frequent correspondence.  The Centre has grown along with their sustained interest.  Their generous gifts to the Endowment Fund have demonstrated their continuing involvement in SCILET’s programmes.

Robert C. and Ellen Alter

Susanna P. Anbu

Gail A. Baker

G. Baskaran

David C. Buck

Michael H. Chung

Manohar and Mahema Devadoss

S. Paul Devasahayam

Charles and Rebecca Erb

David Gere

Richard B. and Anne Griffis

James and Anne Helm

Subashree Krishnaswamy            

Prem and Swarn Kumar

George H. Langeler

Margaret Leonard

Bruce W. and Ruthanne C. Love

Paul L. Love

Rita and Gurinder Mann

Robin and Frances Markham

P. Marudanayagam

Divakar and Mary Masilamani

Poovan Murugesan

R. Padmanabhan Nair

Premila and Prashant Paul

K. Ayyappa Paniker

John O. and Sue Perry

Carla Petievich

Rita and Rush Pullium

William and Mary Riley

Jaina C. Sanga

James B. and Doris Swain

Anthony and Irmgard Taylor

Roger and Anne Wiehe
Copyright © 2024 SCILET.org Powered By